Alumni Year Reps

A=Agriculture, AEO=Agriculture Equine Option, DEM=Diesel Equipment Mechanics, DW=Diesel Welding, E=Equine, F=Food, FNRM=Food Nutrition Risk Management, H=Horticulture, W=Welding

We would appreciate your help to maintain and expand this list. Please send any additions or corrections, and individual news to our secretary isabelkinnear@symapatico.ca

Please contact Ron Burgess if there is no year rep on the list. If you would like to be a year rep for a missing year, also contact Ron. His email is ronald.burgess@hotmail.com

Year Representatives Duties

The duties of Kemptville College Alumni Association’s Year Reps are:

  • To foster camaraderie among year members.
  • To emphasize to all year members the benefits of submitting their e-mail address to allow more frequent communications at very low cost.
  • To identify and bring forward the name(s) of anyone in your year who may be interested in serving on the Alumni Association executive.
  • To promote Honour Year participation in Alumni Reunion, distributing info well in advance using an address list provided by the Alumni Association.
  • To encourage year members to consider donating individual items and/or a larger Year item for the live or silent auction fundraisers at the annual Alumni Reunion banquet.
  • To make appropriate Alumni Reunion arrangements such as reserving a common room for your year.
  • To assist Alumni Reunion organizers in Saturday morning setup.
  • During your Honour Year, to attend the Saturday afternoon Alumni annual general meeting and report news to your year members.
  • Other related duties as may be requested by the association.

Years 1939 to 1980

Jean Mundell, 1951 F
4044 County Rd 32 Peterborough, ON
K9J 6Y1
705-749-2636

Mary Dier 55
5410 Salem Road
Westport ON
K0G 1X0
613-273-5378
diervista@gmail.com

Robert Brewster, 1956 A
55 Maxwell Cres London, ON
N5X 1Y9
519-451-9663
brewmaster@isp.ca

Dean Laundry, 1957 A
Box 575 15 Chemaushgon St Bancroft, ON
K0L 1L0
613-332-3775
deanlaundry@sympatico.ca

Margaret Milne, 1957 F
17 Newhaven St Nepean, ON
K2G 0X6
613-226-7745
milne2@rogers.com

Don Johnston ‘59
613 408 5063
Donhil5063@gmail.com

Ruby Hammond, Scheel 1960 F
3411 Rte. 148 Quyon, QC
J0X 2V0
819-647-1932
rubypansies@gmail.com

Doris Prescott, 1961 F
Box 143                             
Williamsburg ON  K0C 2H0
613-535-1215

Jim Arbuckle, 1962 A
7645 Lawrence St., Vernon, ON
K0A 3J0
613-821-2828
jarbuckle@ripnet.com

Peggy (Gordon) Faulker ‘62 Foods
313-2410 Southvale Cresent, Ottawa ON 
K1B 5K2
613-829-4045
pjfaulker@gmail.com

Raymond B. Pender, 1963 A
711A  Northcote Road, RR3 Renfrew
K7V 3Z6
613-432-5521
rkpender@nrtco.net

Ken Witt, 1964
55-46000 Thomas Road
Chilliwack BC 
V2R 5W6  
604-825-8228
kwprotek@gmail.com

Wilfred Shier 1965 A
194 Haig Rd. Unit 39
Belleville ON 
K8N 0A8
Phone 613-779-6747
shier.willy@gmail.com

Linda Stronski (Bradford), 1965 F
42 Queen St Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 3N2
613-283-3002
rstronski@cogeco.ca

Pat Wilson 1966
mpwilson2@bell.net
613-524-5457

Dennis J. Dick, 1967 A
882 Gilead Rd., Bloomfield, ON
K0K 1G0
613-399-2103
lgddjd@gmaol.com

Ellen Mooney, 1967 F
50 Kingbird Crt Kanata, ON
K2M 2X7
613-591-6253
bemooney50@gmail.com

Ron Burgess 1968  A & F
2109 County Road 29
Pakenham ON
K0A 2X0
ronald.burgess@hotmail.com 
613-624-5479

Kim Link, 1969 A & F
12261 Link Rd Winchester, ON
K0C 2K0
613-774-5543
kimlink479@gmail.com

Paul Henderson, 1970 A
91 Ventnor Rd, Spencerville, ON
K0E 1X0
613-802-5793
henderson50@gmail.com

Audrey Baker, 1970 F
109 Rosedale Rd., Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 5B8
613-283-5033
a.bakercl@hotmail.com

Kathy Hardy, 1971 F
10957 Dr. Miller Drive Iroquois, ON
K0E 1K0
613-229-2623 (Cell)
mkhardy@gmail.com

Catherine McKeough, 1972 A
5627 Eighth Line Rd Carlsbad Springs, ON
K0A 1K0
613-822-1340
tntmom@rogers.com

Allan Earle, 1973 A
RR#5 4856 County Rd 6, Brockville, ON
K6V 5T5
613-802-9797
allanearle27@gmail.com

Margaret Bourk (Shennan), 1973 F
Box 108 Pakenham, ON
K0A 2X0
613-322-8920
margbourk@hotmail.com

Gail Reeves 1974 F                                        
613-332-1365
reevesgail@live.com

Ruth Anne Hawley 1975
613-258-3002             
rahawley16@gmail.com

Phyllis Spears, 1975 A&F
6000 Dunning Rd Vars, ON
K0A 3H0
613-835-3933
phyllis@thenewoaktree.com

John Ferguson, 1976 A
1802 Lockwood Lane Elgin, ON
K0G 1E0
613-359-6406
johnferg@superaje.com

Deborah Ireton, 1976 F
RR#6, 1833 Drummond Rd Con. 7 Perth, ON
K7H 3C8
613-267-7761
iretonlea@gmail.com

Sharon Bjergso, 1977 F
1533 Con. 9A Drummond Road, Perth ON
K7H 3C8
613-267-6833
bjergso@sympatico.ca

1978 Co-Reps for Agriculture

James Tennant, 1978 A
RR#1 Lombardy, ON
K0G 1L0
613-283-2986

Virginia Notley  1978
glen.notley@sympatico.ca
613-836-1556
613-323-5584 (Cell)

Cindy Simpson, 1978 F
13 Glenpatrick Place Cochrane, AB
T4C 1H6
403-932-3872
elf_cs@hotmail.com

Doug Lang, 1979 A
2421 Range 3 Howick QC
J0S 1G0
450-829-4134
douglang41@hotmail.com

Barb Maitland, 1979 F
854 Kilmarnock Road, Jasper, ON
K0G 1G0
613-283-7154
barbaramaitland1@gmail.com

Joe Krol 1980 A
14855 County Road 9 Berwick, ON
K0C 1G0
613 984 2661
krolane@live.com

Rosemary Bennett  1980 F
1325 River Road Kemptville ON  K0G 1J0
613-227-7006
bennettr264@gmail.com

Years 1981 to 2003

Linda Merrett, 1981 A
Box 400 Metcalfe, ON
K0A 2P0
613-821-4046
lindamerrett26@gmail.com

Grace Mussell, 1981 F
3401 River Rd RR#3 Manotick, ON
K0A 2N0
613-826-2959
gpmussell@outlook.com

Ken Hunter, 1982 A
206 Acton Rd., Smiths Falls, ON
K7A 5B8
613-207-9634

Brian Hudson, 1983 A
4099 Panmure Rd., Kinburn, ON
K0A 2H0
613-839-5564
pigfarm@live.ca

Tracey Seabrook, 1983 F
5253 Limebank Rd Gloucester, ON
K1X 1E9
613-822-2045
bruceandtracey.seabrook@hotmail.com

Ed Tobin 1984 Ag rep
681 Green Rd Stirling ON 
K0K 3E0
613-395-3342
edtobinkcat@gmail.com

Co-Reps for 1985

Earl Stanley 1985
613-223-4435
earl.stanley@stanleysfarm.com

Andrew Zandbelt 1985
613-407-4853
zandbelt@xplornet.com

Warren MacIntosh, 1986 A
18215 County Rd 43 Apple Hill, ON
K0C 1B0
613-527-5355
gsf@sympatico.ca

Karen Arnold Magee, 1987                 
459 Blyth Park Road                 
Colborne ON                 
K0K 1S0 
905-355-5963
ssdkmagee@hotmail.com

Cathy Baldwin, 1987 F
613-929-2152
cathye.baldwin@gmail.com

Co-Reps for 1988

Brent Vanden Bosch 1988  A
613-913-6804
brent@vbfarms.ca

Robert Byvelds 1988
613-535-2360
rdbyvelds@bell.net

Mike Kelly, 1989 A
1847 River Road Manotick, ON
K4M 1B4
613-692-4293
mtkelly90@gmail.com

Colin Lake  1990 A
613-968-0130
rawdonviewfarms@live.com

Trudy MacIntosh (Hughes), 1991 A
18215 County Rd. 43 Apple Hill, ON
K0C 1B0
613-527-5355
gsf@sympatico.ca

Wendy Fuller, 1992 F
7875 Parkway Road, Metcalfe  ON 
K0A 2P0                             
613-617-2076           
wendyfuller05@gmail.com

Graham Duke 1993
Cell: 613-796-1024
Home: 613-448-2180
elaineduke2@sympatico.ca

David Pemberton, 1994 A
12732 Barkley Rd., Williamsburg, ON
K0C 2H0
613-448-2226
dpemcrest@yahoo.com

Allison Barton 1997 A
613-676-0097
allison_barton74@hotmail.com

Wanda Williams 1998  A
613 833 9035
wanda_mcdonell@hotmail.com

Michelle Crocker, 1998 E
3952 Rockdale Rd                       
Navan ON  K4B 0E2
613-880-8125
thorthyme@yahoo.ca

Douglas Earl, 1999 W
9121 Peterson Rd., RR#2 Addison, ON
K0E 1A0
613-802-0391
earl_127@hotmail.com

Ron Finley, 2001               
935 County Road 18, Oxford Mills                   
K0G 1S0
613-612-3019
hillsidecreekfarms@gmail.com

Daniel Read, 2002 H
92 Denault Kirkland, QC
H9J 3X3
450-437-7555 ext. 216
daniel.read@gmail.mcgill.ca

Mike Crellian, 2002 A
3228 Hwy 32 Sealeys Bay, ON
K0H 2N0
613-561-1428
crellianm@gmail.com

Tessa Kehoe, 2003 A
68 Earl Dwyre Rd., RR#1 Elgin, ON
K0G 1E0
613-561-2197
dwyre6@gmail.com

Kerstin Mortensen, 2003 E
633 Carmel Road, Stirling ON
K0R 3T0
613 847 7598
kerstin_44@hotmail.com

Melissa Norton 2003  
613 539 7397
nortonmelissa12@gmail.com

Years 2004 to Present

Bryan Groniger, 2004 A
11349 Waddell Road, Iroquois, ON
K0E 1K0
613-213-4434
bgkrispy@hotmail.com

Amber Couturier, 2004 E
7657 Settlers Way North Gower, ON
K0A 2T0
613-258-5446
gypsydancer2@hoptmail.com

Erika (Craig ) Maceachern, 2006      
1350 Kirkfield Field, Kirkfield ON 
K0M 2B0
705-340-3464
erikamaceachern@hotmail.com

Amy Wilson 2007 
613-340-3566
awilson091711@hotmail.com

Co-year reps 2008 A

Kevin Elshof 2008 A
613-978-1216
kevin_elshof@hotmail.com

Melissa (Ferguson) Renaud 2008 A
613-250-0438
melissaruth16@hotmail.com

Matt McComb  2008 A
905-373-8200
matt.mccomb88@gmail.com

Lea Leahy, 2009 H
2035 Brooks Rd Franklin Cte. QC
J0S 1E0
450-827-2847

Alexandra Carpenter, 2010 E
120 Cole Road
Guelph ON  N1G 4S3
613-207-0112
ali.carpent@gmail.com

Glenn McCaig, 2011 A
44 montee Fuller, Brownsburg-Chatham, QC
J0S 1V6
613-246-0268
glenn.mccaig@hotmail.com

John Morgan 2011  DM
5339 Cranes Nest Lane, Seeleys Bay
K0H 2N0
613-561-8019
johnmorgan235@hotmail.com

Rachael Loeb 2012
613-390-9183
rae.loeb@gmail.com

Ed Cooper’s  2013 A 
613-802-2705
edwin_j.c@hotmail.com

Nicole Hamel, 2013 HIT
12 Stonebrook Cres. Georgetown, ON
L7G 6E4
905-703-8171
nicole.hamel@live.ca

Brittany MacIntosh Wheeler 2014 A        
613-362-0905
britt.macintosh93@gmail.com

Ben Karek  2015 A
519-774-7127
hhfarms.ben@sympatico.ca

2016